Contact us

IN-SYNC Credit Services Ltd

4 The Millennium Centre
Crosby Way
Farnham
GU9 7XX

Tel: +44 (0) 1252 702 270

Open Monday - Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00

Company Reg: 08262629
Group VAT Number: 253 6013 31


Seasonal Opening Hours

Christmas opening hours

Monday, 23rd December
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 24th December
08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 25th December
Closed
Thursday, 26th December
Closed
Friday, 27th December
08:00 - 14:00
Saturday, 28th December
Closed
Sunday, 29th December
Closed

New years opening hours

Monday, 30th December
08:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 31st December
08:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 1st January
Closed
Thursday, 2nd January
08:00 - 14:00
Friday, 3rd January
08:00 - 14:00
Saturday, 4th January
Closed
Sunday, 5th January
Closed

Call us instead

We're real people and won’t baffle you with unnecessary jargon. Give us a buzz on 01252 702 270.

Want to find out more?

Leave your details below and we'll get in touch.